Find the best bonuses for online poker on 888poker

Area of responsibility

JURISDICTION:- Districts Sukkur, Ghotki, Khairpur, Kashmore / Kandhkot, and some portion of Rahimyar Khan District, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Larkana, Kamber / Shahdadkot, Dadu some portion of Jamshoro District, Naushehro Feroze portion of Shaheed Benazirabad District.


Developed through technical assistance by USAID Power Distribution Program.



Website visited by count internet visits customers.

2013 Area of responsibility. Custom Footer text